Home  Calendar  Departments  Directory  Gallery  Documents  History

Town of Caroga Planning Board

Al Kozakiewicz, Chair (term expires end of 2021)
Peter Kiernan (term expires end of 2019)
Kim Hart (term expires end of 2020)
Lynne Delesky (term expires end of 2022)
Rick Gilmour (term expires end of 2023)
Frederick Franko (term expires end of 2024)
Mike Voght (term expires end of 2025)
Jennifer Blowers, Alternate (term expires yearly)
Tor Shekerjian, Alternate (term expires yearly)

The Planning Board meets on the first Wednesday of the month, but only if there is business pending. The Planning Board will meet at other times as needed. Notice of meetings will be posted on the Town Hall bulletin board and on this website’s Calendar. If it is not merely a meeting but formal Hearing, legal notices will also be published in the newspaper of record.

Planning Board Hearing Notices

Planning Board Regular Meetings

Planning Board Applications, Documents, and Correspondence

Planning Board Minutes

Planning Board Decision Letters

Planning Resources