Home  Calendar  Departments  Directory  Gallery  Documents  History

PB home  About  Notices  Applications  Minutes  Decisions  Resources

About the Planning Board

Al Kozakiewicz, Chair (term expires end of 2021)
Kim Hart (term expires end of 2020)
Lynne Delesky (term expires end of 2022)
Rick Gilmour (term expires end of 2023)
Frederick Franko (term expires end of 2024)
Mike Voght (term expires end of 2025)
Matt Cooper (term expires end of 2026)
Burton L. Wilson, Alternate (term expires yearly)
Karen Dutcher, Alternate (term expires yearly)

The Planning Board meets on the first Wednesday of the month, but only if there is business pending. The Planning Board will meet at other times as needed. Notice of meetings will be posted on the Town Hall bulletin board and on this website’s Calendar. If it is not merely a meeting but formal Hearing, legal notices will also be published in the newspaper of record.

Copyright © James McMartin Long 2017-2021